Skip to content

Lovely new print {by Matte Stephens}

July 5, 2011

I’ve been meaning to share one of my Birthday treats with you as i’m sure you’ll love it as much as i do. It was spotted in the Outre gallery local to us here in Sydney, and Tim suprised me with it for my birthday. He says it reminds him of me, can’t think why, it has the title, “Lilian Playing with an abstract thought”!

Its by a New York artist Matte Stephens and i’ve fallen in love with quite a few of his prints…….

I love that you can get such great prints and artwork on etsy {and lots of other places} that are really affordable – no excuses for blank walls!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

