Skip to content

Happy Weekend {Happy Birthday to me!}

June 17, 2011

Another weekend has rolled around, how quick has this week gone? I just love this shot, from a Homes and Gardens shoot i think, styled by Rose Hammick. I can’t get enough of the big floral wallpaper, bought bang up to date with the modern vase and vibrant blooms – just gorgeous.

As you may have guessed from the post title, its me birthday, the big 30 tomorrow! I’m a very lucky lady as my hubby is whisking me away on a magical mystery holiday, yay! So that means i will be away for a whole week, i have no idea where i’m going but hopefully i’ll be coming back, relaxed, refreshed and full of lots of inspiration to share with you. Ta ra for now x x

 

 

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 10:39 pm

    ***Happy Happy Birthday*** Hope you have a magical time away!!
    Love the big floral wallpaper too!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

