Skip to content

{Love}ly Prints

February 9, 2011

As valentines day is nearly upon us, and just to spread a bit of love, i decided to select some ‘love’ themed products that were cool and not too twee, inexplicably i found myself selecting lots of prints so decided to turn it into a ‘cool love themed prints’ post.

From top left,  Rockett St GeorgeWoop StudiosSociety 6Castle and ThingsBlacklist Studio Prints, General Pattern.

ps. Welcome to my blog’s new home. I’m still getting used to how it all works so please bare with me!! If you want to visit my old blog, then just click on the link to my website. Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

